TODAY THE SADIST COMES OUT TO PLAY 


Today begins All Day Breakfast!

I laughed at BVS’s pained expression!


The play land was closed. I laughed when the kids started to cry.

A woman stormed in, slammed her take out bag on the counter. “I ordered a sausage egg wrap but didn’t get any sauce” she snarled.

“It doesn’t come with sauce” the manager replied.

“It doesn’t come with sauce? The burritos do!”she cried. Wraps aren’t burritos! Burritos aren’t wraps!

I laughed at her incredulous angry expression.

“Here” the manager gives her sauce.

A customer complained how much he hated drive thru because we always mess up the order .

“If you hate drive thru so much, why do you keep going? You can come inside!” I snapped.

His expression was priceless!

Oh yes! I’m enjoying every moment!


But I’m on lobby.

That’s not funny 😂 

One thought on “TODAY THE SADIST COMES OUT TO PLAY 

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

