WHAT DO YOU WANT


I wish it was summer. We could drive into the hills, get lost away from everyone.

Lying back on the grass, I pull you down onto me. The weight of your body makes me feel safe loved and warm. Your blue eyes are so hypnotic, I love looking into them.

“I thought you were hungry” you tease me. Your mouth brushes mine. Your fingers stroke my hair from my face, trailing the tips of your fingers down my throat.

“Food is not what I want.” I inhale sharply as one of your fingers circle my nipples through my flimsy shirt.

“What do you want?” your voice rumbles with amusement.

“I want you” I pout.

“I am right here.” you smirk. “What do you want.”

I glare at you. “Are you really that dense?”

“Nope” you kiss me again. “Just want you to say it. It kind of hurts my feelings that you just lust after my body like a sex hungry animal.”

Bewildered by your melodramatic outburst, I laugh. I shriek when you tickle me in retaliation.

Breathless, your mouth captures mine. “Say it” you whisper. “What do you want me to do!”

“I want you to make love to me” I giggled.

“Hmm I guess that will do.” you sigh. You kiss me again. Taking your time. Heat courses through me, as your kiss deepens.

You open my shirt one button at a time. Spreading the material wide. You undo the front clasp of my bra. Leaving my mouth, your mouth travels down.

I gasp at the whisper of your hot breath on my nipple. The raspy moist texture of your tongue as it rakes along my sensitized flesh makes me arch into your mouth. You take one nipple then the next, sucking hard then nipping softly.

I am grinding against your thigh, I am so wet my panties soak through my leggings. It is unnerving, your patience. I want more. You tsk when I reach for you. Grabbing my hands, you pin them above my head. Rising above me, so you straddle my chest you glare down at me.

“You are such a sex-hungry monster!” you chide me. With your one hand free, you unbutton your board shorts. You tugg them down enough so your cock springs free.

You pump your cock, watching my eyes grow wide. My tongue darts out to wet my lips. “Do you know what I want to do to your mouth right now?” you ask silkly. “I want to shove my cock in your mouth and make you suck it. Do you want that? Do you want to suck my cock?”

I nod.

My tongue lap at it. Just the tip. Swirling my tongue around the sensitive glans. I taste pre-cum, and I spread my lips around the wide dome. Then stopped.

Our eyes met.

You groan as I ease off.

Your one hand grips my wrist, the other is now in my hair, holding me still as you watch me tease your cock with my lips and tongue.

You groan as I began to swallow you inch by inch. your hips began to thrust, my cheeks fill with the length and girth of you.

I am gasping for air when you pull away.

I hear a rip as you tear my leggings off. My panties are next.

Your body is ontop of mine, hot and hard.

Your fingers on my clit, making me arch.

My orgasm takes me by surprise, my pussy juice squirting all over your fingers as I rock against your hand. I am aware of you angling me, your hands pushing my legs wider opening me.

Your cock teases the opening of my clenching and unclenching pussy hole. I whimper, you are so thick so big.

You thrust hard and deep.

You fuck me hard and fast, your skin slick with sweat as you bring me to another orgasm

kissing me, you thrust one more time before you came yourself.

Resting your forehead on mine, you smile. “I think we scared the wild animals away” you teased breathlessly.

I wrap my arms around you, my face in your shoulder. “Thats a possibilty”

You laugh. “I love you”

“i love you”

12 thoughts on “WHAT DO YOU WANT

  1. Outdoor sex. I did that when I was younger. I’d like to do it now that I know how to enjoy sex properly. Or improperly! I liked this scene, Becky. I’d read this over and over.

    Like

    1. something about being in the grass or bent over a picnic table and getting fuck gets me hot and wet.
      its impulsive and romantic. In the forest, its really primal. except I have this weird paranoid thought of wild animals coming around.
      “in today news a couple was mauled to death by a bear. Horrifying evidence reveals the couple were having sex while outdoors, and their orgasmic screaming and moaning lured the bear to the couple.”
      yep I know I am weird.

      Liked by 1 person

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

