BLESSINGS


Related image

Today was one of blessings.

I am one of those people who will not ask for hand outs. I believe God will provide for me, and for that I am quite grateful. I am never without. Never without food, money for my bills, medication, rent or spending money.

After work, I received an envelope. It was from my parents. Within the envelope, was quite a bit of money. I was flabbergasted. I never asked them for money. When I asked what it was for, they replied “to do whatever you want.”

Amazing.

While I was praying later on, I was drawn to Psalm 140 1-13 The deliverance from Evil Men.

and Proverbs 18:7
A fool’s mouth is his ruin, And his lips are the snare of his soul.

And Trump came instantly to mind.

I finished with my bible study, and something compelled me to turn on the tv.

The Presidental Address was on. Nope. I just turned my tv  back off.

Wow if that isnt that telling or what!

One thought on “BLESSINGS

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

