THE SUSPICIOUS HOUSEKEEPER 


It’s sunny and cold outside but I don’t care! I’m curled up under my blankets.

“She does everything you to tell her to. Even if you ask her to kill someone. It’s not that she doesn’t smile. She decided she can’t smile.”

My new obsession! A Korean drama called THE SUSPICIOUS HOUSEKEEPER 


Park Bok-nyeo is a mysterious housekeeper who will do whatever is asked of her, even, so the rumor goes, if that means murder. Her latest stint involves caring for a recently widowed father, and his four troubled children, all of whom are grappling with the aftermath of their mother’s sudden death. 

She doesn’t show any emotion! She is brilliant, and in her own way she helps the family face their problems.

My only problem right now is the father, who is so self involved and uncaring he would rather be with his mistress than his family. the mistress who is the reason the kids are suffering right now.


The wife

The family 

The mistress 

The housekeeper 

I’m on episode 3 now. The daughter Han Gyul just ordered Park Bok-nyeo to go to her father’s work place and expose his affair to the public!

Eek! I love Park Bok-Nyeo 

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

