KOREAN DRAMAS


Whenever my friends and I talk about Korean Dramas!

Image result for fangirling gifs

We are currently watching:

I am the only one watching The Suspicious Housekeeper.

Whenever we catch up, we sound like a bunch of teenagers. Or maybe hens cackling.

Image result for goblin the lonely and great god gifs

The Goblin and the Reaper. Bromance.

Image result for goblin the lonely and great god gifs

the Goblin and his Bride

Of course not all of us are done watching. I had discovered a horrible secret about the Grim Reaper. I stopped watching after that. I had to recover. My heart! Oh the emotions!

I was so shocked, so upset that I almost threw my laptop across the room in horror. “No how could you do this to me!” I cried. “Heidi! You did not tell me this! Oh my god!” Of course I went on FB to message her, but she wasnt around to answer back.

I had to wait til she was  back at work. “Heidi,” I began when she walked into drive thru. “How come you didnt tell me!”

She stared at me in confusion. “What?”

“About the Reaper!”

Heidi burst out laughing. “Shh its a secret!”

The other day, angie hurries up to us “Guess what I am on the first episode of Goblin!” she exclaims excitedly.

All of our eyes went wide, our hands went to our chest. “Goblin” we sighed.

“Remember when he and Reaper went to save her?” Heidi sighed.

“The lights went out one at a time.” I sighed. Our eyes were dreamy. “they were dressed in black”

Image result for goblin the lonely and great god gifs

 

Then my eyes narrowed. “remember the horrible secret Heidi?!” I glared at her.

Heidi and Dev started to laugh. “Are you still mad about that, Becky!” Dev asked.

“Yes! I am!”

“Ssh its a secret!” Heidi glanced at Angie.

“Remember Angie hasnt watched all of it!” Dev laughed.

I sighed. “So upsetting!”

“Remember the Goblin” Dev nudged me. It was as if a button inside me was pushed. The secret was forgotten. the angst forgotten and I was feeling butterflies in the pit of my stomach.

“When he gave her buckwheat flowers, because she wished for him” I sighed.

Image result for goblin the lonely and great god gifs

The girls started laughing.

We may sound like teenagers, but I love being with my friends and discussing such romantic things.

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

