When you enjoy a book series 


When I go on my break, and I see on my dashboard people trashing a series I enjoy!

I hate series. They either ruin the characters, the storyline or the author ends the series with a ending so far fetched or doesn’t do the characters justice!

Here in this series The characters are enjoyable I actually like them, the heroine is strong and not whiny. 

Holy fuck, this must be what twilight, 50 shades fans must feel like!

One thought on “When you enjoy a book series 

  1. I gigglesnorted! The heroines in those stories are pathetic. NOT strong and definitely whiny (at least in Twilight). Enjoy your series and defend it well. (sounds like I am sending you on a quest!)

    Like

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

