DOCTOR WHO: you asked me where the humans are


I’m munching on my pizza. “The humans are in the garden, Doctor”

The Doctor: there should be some sort of set up team. A skeleton crew.

Bill: what is this stuff? Is it Snow?

I sighed, “the humans are the fertilizer. It’s quite obvious!”

The Doctor: no it’s fertilizer. Mineral fertilizer. A calcium based fertilizer.

we don’t have answers so let’s put together two questions. What’s the source of this calcium based fertilizer?

I drank my tea. “Its Humans! For the love of God, Doctor! Do you want a diagram!”

The Doctor: and where are all the people?

I shook my head “dead. Pulverized into fertilizer”

-ah conversations with Doctor Who

 

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

