CHANGE THE WORLD


It won’t change until we die

-I woke up singing this lyric. It was part of a song that was in my dream. The lead singer had died and the band had gotten together one more time to sing this song in honour of a man who died trying to change the world.

they didn’t know what to do with his cat, so they brought him stage with us.

the concert was in a shop live streaming across the world. The shop where they were first discovered, footage from all their home movies showed in the background as we played. And at the end the drummer said to me “your  husband was my best friend a great man and he would have loved this”

the crowd went wild.

One thought on “CHANGE THE WORLD

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

