BEDTIME


Your hands on my body, your touch so feather light over my skin they leave goose bumps, as they trail over my breasts and down.

When I make a sound, you admonish me

You are enjoying the torment you are putting me through.

Teasing my thighs, your knuckles brushing against my pussy

my heart is pounding I am longing for you to be inside me

to take what is yours.

But you are watching me, your lips curving into a smile. You love how my breath has gotten choppy, how my skin has gotten flushed with arousal. How I arch with every sweep of your finger tips.

You pinch my nipples, laughing softly as I whimper.

This sensual play is agony. I want you to touch me, to kiss me. To suck on my nipples, but your lips hover, your breath so hot over my sensitive flesh.

You are gentle as you lower your body on mine, your hands framing my face. You kiss me, your hunger so fervent and fierce. I wind my legs up and over your waist.

“Do you hunger like I do?” my voice is hoarse. “I need you”

Your body is so warm, so hard against mine. I close my eyes as you tease my slit with the head of your cock. You part my pussy lips, and in one thrust, shove yourself deep into me.

I arch, my cry lost on my lips. I am always amazed how you manage to fit inside me. I am so tight, you are so big. You stretching me is a wonderful feeling.

We make love slowly, your mouth covering mine to stifle my cries.

My body trembling as I come, I beg you to come with me. You groan. Your cum shooting deep inside me.

I snuggle under you. The sweat slick heat of your body the scent of you lingering on my senses. You kiss me.

-I wish I was going to bed like that! ♥

2 thoughts on “BEDTIME

  1. I woke to take care of mum and when I went back to bed….this is some of what I felt! I ended up taking off everything and finally dropping off to sleep naked. I don’t do that often, but it was VERY nice!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I wish i could say i was having a good sleep.
    last night was horrible.
    i had a horrible dream about doppelgangers. I woke up to what sounded like a woman’s orgasmic scream. I am half asleep. I am pretty sure I imagined it. until the neighbor’s bed upstairs began to rock quietly.
    ugh. at 4 am!!!

    Like

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

