CURRENTLY I’M…


  • Reading: I have a lot of books on my reading list. I am anxious to read CJ Lyon’s book Fight Dirty ♥
  • Playing: I was playing baseball in the park with my niece over the weekend. I used to play when I was her age. until I broke my wrist.
  • Watching: Korean Dramas. I want to watch My Secret Romance. But right now I am in the middle of the Goblin. I am still traumatized by The Suspicious Housekeeper. so many tears! Oh, the fucking emotions!
  • Trying: My new oracle deck. I have 5 now. I still suck at reading them >_<
  • Cooking: nothing. I dont cook anything until the weekend.
  • Eating: I ate a bagel for supper. I am still hungry.
  • Drinking: Ginger and Pear Tea.
  • Pinning: Make-up. Anything. matted lips, glossy, Nudes, burgundy, highlights. I have begun obsessing over palettes. unfortunately, i can’t apply makeup to save my life
  • Tweeting: anything
  • Loving: the sunlight! My vampire eyes not so much!
  • Hating: I am trying not to hate anything.
  • Enjoying: everything in my life ♥♥♥
  • Thinking: how can I make my blog better. How can I laugh more. How can I make others smile more. How I can be more personable. I am over thinker
  • Doing: I am a multi-tasker. I am blogging, listening to music, updating my playlist. My mind is constantly going. The only time I am still is when I am sleeping or watching a tv show.
  • Feeling: blah. I am trying to find inspiration.
  • Listening to: Salt n Pepa- Let’s talk about sex

2 thoughts on “CURRENTLY I’M…

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

