Becky’s slave – chapter one


just what I needed when I came home today.
I was exhausted, still not feeling up to my mischievous self!
And Trip wrote a sexy story!
Thank you so much Trip!
I enjoyed it so much!
I may not be up to my usual self yet, but it still made me cream my panties!

tripx713

I have two other stories in my head, but this one keeps coming to the forefront, so it must need to be written. Another tale about me throwing caution to the wind and giving myself over to Becky.

I have a poor track record with marriage and after the fourth divorce, I decided to go out and have some fun. I saved my dollars, paid ahead on my bills until I was comfortable month and a half ahead. I asked for and was granted a month’s leave from work, half with pay, and half without. I plotted my course, and set out for the upper northwest of Canada, and that sexy McDonald’s lady, Becky.

She knew I was coming, and most importantly, she knew why. We’d discussed months prior what I wanted to be for her. I wanted to be her sex slave. Instead of her using her fingers or…

View original post 2,524 more words

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

