VIRGO KINKY SIDE


The Virgo girl gets a rep for being a boring, practical sign obsessed with neatness and order, which may be why your creepy side comes out in your fantasies. Inside your own head, things are anything but neat and tidy, and instead you find yourself imagining bizarre scenarios that become sexual in nature – and horrify you in turn. Instead of realizing that your fantasies are totally normal, you’re appalled at how descriptive, violent, and downright disturbing they are. You don’t even like putting them into words. You’re so ashamed of them.

But you’re more ashamed that they kind of turn you on. Even if you don’t find them sexually appealing, you can’t help but be titillated by some of your stranger fantasies, which you find yourself cuddling up to late at night. It grosses you out and you try to push those nasty thoughts down, but you can’t help but think about your inner creep from time to time.

-read that about my sign Virgo.  My kinky side sometimes creeps me out 💕

4 thoughts on “VIRGO KINKY SIDE

    1. Fiery, licentious Scropio is the horn dog of the zodiac. While their sexual prowess and magnetism can hardly be ignored, getting in bed with a scorpion can have its sting. While you will probably get the ride of your life, Scorpio’s love ’em and leave ’em approach to sex could leave less lusty signs cold.
      lol

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Ah what turns me on.
      Hmm.
      play with my hair
      cuddle with me
      be gentle, yet forceful at the same time.
      slowly kiss me
      be on top of me
      give me a massage
      hug me (from behind me)
      Finger me in public
      tease me
      Edging
      I used to like light spanking, well if you read my erotic page you would kind of know☺️😉

      Like

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

