Becky’s Slave – Chapter three


The tender moments are sweet aren’t they?
Gah, I’m jealous of my own fictional self!😂

tripx713

We missed some droplets of water in our rush to go to bed again. I found some of them and licked them off her, but only in those very intimate areas. Her ass was slightly open but a few licks with my tongue and it began to tighten up. She allowed it for a few minutes but reminded me that my order was to eat her pussy. I settled between her legs for the long haul and an hour later she breathlessly whispered, “Now Trip, and make love to me. You will cum when I tell you to.”

I asked if I could pick the position and she allowed it. I lay on her left side, lifted her left leg over my thighs and slid in from beneath her. Her pussy was hot, slick with slit and cum, and quite ready for sex. From this position it was very similar…

View original post 644 more words

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

