Becky Slave – Chapter five


Another one…
Trip was very bad..
he dared to say no!
I was giggling!
No one says no to me!

tripx713

I’d been with Becky for ten full days of unbridled sex, though I was fettered most of the time. Mistress informed me that I was to be her slave for another two weeks! I protested, “It took me nearly a week to drive here and it’ll be a week to drive back. I only have a month off, so I can only stay a total of seventeen days. Two weeks will take me past there by four days!”

Mistress smiled, “Fine, now its four more weeks! Want to try for eight?”

I further protested, “That’s bullshit!”

Mistress held the key to my manacle locks which were firmly locked around my limbs, “Now it’s eight weeks. I hope you want to try me some more because I could really enjoy fucking you and using you for the next year.”

I went silent. She nodded, “Good boy. I’ve already contacted your place…

View original post 1,467 more words

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

