SUNDAY DRIVE


Image result for how was your weekend

 

It was a beautiful long weekend.

I didnt do anything because I had to work and babysit.

I was also too exhausted from the work day to do much of anything. I just caught up on my tv shows, and watched a youtube channel about living in China. (laowhy86)

Image result for your boring life gifs

However, my sister took me out for lunch and we drove to the lake.

IMG_0797

IMG_0798

Believe it or not, that is the campground! It was flooded from the rain.

That was not cool.

We went for a nice Sunday drive. We butchered my playlist of 80’s, 90’s songs.

Milli Vanilli, Aerosmith, Ugly Kid Joe and Phil Collins.

Nothing like a good song to make your day so much better!

 

10 thoughts on “SUNDAY DRIVE

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

