Where is the alcohol


It’s time for alcohol and I’m 3hrs into my shift.

Customer: I will have a coffee black with 2 cream.

me: I’m sorry? A coffee black or with cream.

customer: I said a black with 2 cream!

me: that doesn’t make sense! Black or cream!

next customer orders a latte then asked if we had a smoothie no sugar with vanilla!

me: I’m sorry you want a sugar free latte?

customer: no! I’m asking if you have a no sugar smoothie vanilla!

me: are you asking for a sugar free shot for your latte!

customer: uh yeah!

me: I asked you if you wanted a sugar free vanilla latte!

customer: oh

for the love of God!

 

3 thoughts on “Where is the alcohol

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

