I DONT WANT TO BACK TRACK


Parked at A&W in Chetwynd on our way home because someone had to have a pee break.

Can we back out the same way we came out?

me: what?

can I back out?

me: what are you talking about?! Of course you can!

well some restaurant won’t let you go out the same way you come in.

me: what?!

you don’t travel much do you?

me: oh my god! Will you drive!

how do I get on the highway?

me: oh my god seriously how do you drive when you are in town?! Drive to the stop sign

are you sure?

me: drive!

but I don’t want to back track.

me: what?

i don’t want to back track to where I went.

me: yes You do.

How come I have these conversations?

4 thoughts on “I DONT WANT TO BACK TRACK

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

