ITS ALL SO PERSONAL


Can you answer these 13 personal questions about yourself without lying?
How do you hope to change as a person in the future?  Being motivated. i want to be more goal oriented.
What keeps you up at night? The world. How can we as people keep hurting each other. We are supposed to be accepting of each other. We are supposed to love one another. Yet we do everything we can to destroy any prospect of peace because we want oil, land and money. and we want more. always more. How about we work on acceptance, love, peace and not greed?
What’s the most surprising self-realization you’ve had? That its ok not to be perfect and its ok not to sweat the small stuff.
What lie do you tell most often? That I’m ok. That I am fine. And I am happy.
What do you regret not doing? Going on an adventure. well I went to California. But I want to explore!
What do you most often look down on people for?  For not being grateful for what they have. They complain about not having this when they wanted that! well, do you have a job? Do you have money to enjoy the things you want? Do you have food to eat and sleep in a comfy bed? Of course, you do! but others don’t, so stop being a bitch and be grateful!
What do you think people look down on you for the most? probably my no-nonsense attitude, sure I am funny and crazy, but I do not put up with bullshit.
What gives your life meaning? my faith
What bridges do you not regret burning? negative nancies.
What are you most insecure about? My body
How do you get in the way of your own success? I don’t go for it I stay in the same place because I’m scared
Whats one thing you really wish you could go back and undo? who knows
What are you afraid people see when they look at you?  I dont want to be a horrible person in their eyes.  That I am mean controlling rude. I want to be the kind person who brings a smile to someone’s face.

7 thoughts on “ITS ALL SO PERSONAL

  1. Hi Rebecca, I stumbled upon your blog while randomly clicking around WordPress blogs. 🙂 Just wanted to say these are great questions and answers! The one about negative nancies resonated with me most. Why is it we keep negative influences in our lives when we know it’s not doing us any good? 😦 Maybe we’re too afraid of turning negative ourselves. I hope you don’t mind, I want to try answering these questions in my blog too. 🙂

    Like

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

