CRYSTALS FOR WRITING


Trying to find inspiration. Or get the creative juices flowing. Mostly getting over the writer’s block. Mostly I think its in my head. My fears are holding me back.

  • I am always afraid of failing.
  • Its not good enough. It will never be good enough.
  • being judged by  what I write. (childhood issues)

Image result for get over yourself gifs

Gah so much self pity!

Today I was feeling inspired to find a way bolster myself so my self-doubt wouldnt creep in.

Or the ugliness of writer’s block!

I decided to find crystals that will inspire me with my writing!

Sodalite – it removes mental blocks, increases creativity, wisdom, and luck ♥♥

Stones for Removing Mental Blocks
Bloodstone♥♥

Stones for Creativity:
Amazonite
Aventurine♥♥
Bloodstone♥♥
Blue Fluorite
Carnelian♥♥
Pink Chalcedony
Iolite
Wulfenite
Stones for Increasing Concentration
Amethyst♥♥
Stones for Clarity
Citrine♥♥
Ruby
Sapphire
Tigers Eye♥♥
Rock Quartz Crystals will amplify the power of other stones.

4 thoughts on “CRYSTALS FOR WRITING

      1. when that happens to me, I write anything that comes to mind, even if it is useless or senseless. It could even be gibberish, or not have a single thought that flows into the next. It could be just disjointed. The simple act of writing anything down causes the log jam to sprout a leak, and as long as someone doesn’t come along and stick their finger in the dyke (I mean dike) it usually starts to flow.

        Liked by 1 person

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

