BEING RUDE WONT GET YOU ANYWHERE!


I’m on a roll this morning 🙁

Apparently we shouldn’t clarify orders. A customer had a meltdown because I clarified he wanted 5 sausage muffins and not 5 sausage egg

“sir, I’m clarifying your order. I’m being polite here” I responded coldly. I was astounded at his rudeness! I don’t know why I was. Maybe because my morning was going well!

we clarify orders so we don’t get in  trouble by our boss. Makes sense right.

soon after a customer pulled into my lane and started to shout at the customer ahead of him to move. Yelling and swearing!

He is finally at the speaker and I’m about to greet him and he opened his mouth “hello hello oh my god! Is anyone awake in the there! Jesus Christ!”

look there is no where to go. Being rude won’t make the lane move faster!

“yes I was about to greet you” I replied coolly.

“yeah a large double double ” he snapped.

“I didn’t ask you for your order yet” I shot back ever so sweetly.

“what? A double double! A large!”

“may I take your order please!”

“oh my god I just gave it you!” He cried.

i was teaching him manners and patience. He just wasn’t getting it!

“may I take your order please!”

“a large double double please”

“thank you”

Dont mess with my good mood!

5 thoughts on “BEING RUDE WONT GET YOU ANYWHERE!

    1. Oh now that would be either a whole lot fun with two of me, or scary. Because if there were two crazy weird identical me It could end up like 50 shades. Control issues lol Whoa! Me as Christian grey?! Ew!
      Ew I just had an image of me eating myself out! Gross!
      No! Way.
      I’m going to have a shower and wash that image out!
      Thank you Trip!😂

      Liked by 1 person

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

