MUSINGS ON EARLY MORNINGS


Waking up I wonder why I am alone. The answer is quite obvious. Guys are too scared of handling this ( me)

Why don’t I have someone pulling me back into bed, and whispering “not yet, let’s snuggle some more”

Instead of the security and warmth of my blankets why don’t I have arms wrapping around me. The gentle beat of my lover’s heart under my ear, while I rest on his chest instead of laying my head on a pillow.

Having somebody nudge me awake would be wonderful. I would love that instead of the shrill of my alarm waking me up!

But would I have to fight for my shower time? That is the question!

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “MUSINGS ON EARLY MORNINGS

  1. My wife told me this morning that the best thing about having been a slut is that she knows one thing: there ain’t nothing that a good blow job can’t fix. she was right….my sleepless night last night, was easily corrected.
    Becky, I hope you find someone to love you like that. I truly wish that for you.

    Liked by 1 person

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

