SEXY AMUSEMENT BEFORE BED


I love Diane Kruger since The Bridge. She played Detective Sonya Cross. Diane is a formidable actress, she smoulders on screen, she is downright sexy! So when I started watching this spoof of Kelly-anne, I wanted to cringe! But I couldn’t!

I couldn’t cringe!

All I could do was admire how beautiful Diane was.

I was getting a lady boner every time Diane put on her lipstick. She made me want to get a tie and offer it to her so she could tie me up!

And when she said “it’s time to go to the tower” all I wanted to say was “yes please!”

Oh well a little sexy amusement before bed doesn’t hurt 💋

3 thoughts on “SEXY AMUSEMENT BEFORE BED

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

