THE VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD


Well I am back from the lake.

As promised I am about to do my entry for the Versatile Award that Alphonso nominated me for.

The Rules

  1.  Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Share 7 facts about yourself.
  3. Nominate 10 other Bloggers of your choice.
  4. Link your nominees, and let them know of your nomination.

 

  1. I am currently obsessed with mukbangs! I love watching them on my breaks. How can they eat so much food? the different kind of food is amazing. My stomach hates me now, because I put hot sauce on pretty much every thing now. I used to hate ramen and instant noodles, now I enjoy them.
  2. I love Korean and Asian dramas. I just finished Princess Agents. My heart breaks every time I finish a series. my heart invests in the characters. the costumes, the characters, and the plotlines are amazing!
  3. When I was younger I would never hug anyone. Not even my best friends, or my parents. but now I hug everyone I adore. Except for men I am attracted to. I am shy that way
  4. I try not to cry when I talk about my cat. he has been dead for over 5 years!
  5. I love quoting movie lines, or singing and when someone else knows the movie or song I sing I feel happy and they quote the next line or  sing the song with me how can anything be much better than that?
  6. Pat D Lucky is my spirit animal. well, one of many of my spirit animals. I love watching his videos. Such a great laugh!
  7. I am always inspired by the many bloggers I read! Their different writing styles always make me want to be better.

 

THE NOMINEES

  1. REN
  2. KRIS
  3. GARY
  4. JACK

I just had to stop. I am going to break the rules here!

I CHOOSE YOU!

I often feel guilty because I might have missed someone and to many of my followers, you deserve this award. not just someone I pick. So please if you read this entry feel free to know I nominated you!

9 thoughts on “THE VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD

  1. I love it! And I am the same way, if someone finishes my quote or sings along with me randomly they are automatically one of my best friends haha I don’t need to know anything else about that person, just that we finish each other’s…

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thanks for the shout-out, sweetie.

    Oh, and try Philippine drama. I was surprised to know that Philippine teleseries are actually more popular in Asia and some prts of the world , like Spain,Africa, etc., than Kdrama. In Southeast Asia, Philippine dramas are like on top, like in Vietnam, people go home early to watch Philippine drama. Look out for MY DESTINY…. I don’t know if you can find this anywhere on YouTube or on sites that show Asian dramas ( not only kdrama ) The stories are sooooooooo much better, Rebecca.

    Like

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

