UNRAVELING A MYSTERY


Ah nothing like spending my afternoon enjoying a tuna sandwich and watching a medical examiner drama. πŸ’•πŸ’•

Perhaps I’m seeing how much I can stomach! πŸ˜‚

Deep fried bones found in gutter oil. Covered in shit. Two sets of bones. Belonging two different people. One man. One woman. At the crime scene: The remains of back muscle found in frying oil with meatballs. But the two bodies were skinned meticulously with the woman’s breasts intact.

How? When the murderer was a construction worker with a background in locksmithing and a fetish for panties!

That doesn’t make sense!

However what I found fascinating? The forensic investigator Li DaBao reminds me of Adrian from CyberSix!

Perhaps a cuter Sherlock?

2 thoughts on “UNRAVELING A MYSTERY

β™₯writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.β™₯ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.