DO THIS WITHOUT FIBBING.🧐


  1. What was the last thing you ate? Pizza. Ugh. It was alright.

  2. Where was your picture taken? Going out the door to go shopping.

  3. Worst pain you’ve ever felt? Tumour. pain is nothing now.

  4. Favorite place you’ve travelled? California by bus.

  5. How late did you stay up last night? Um 10?

  6. If you could move, where to? In my dreams, Seattle. Or at least somewhere that Jayne Ann Krentz wrote about.

  7. What do you collect? While I’m treatment I collected squeeshies. And I also collect elephant statues and I’m currently obsessed with unicorn stuffies ie: a unicorn sloth.

  8. Which of your Facebook friends live closest to you? Most of them do.

  9. Amusement park or concert? Both

  10. When was the last time you cried? Last week. I cried because I am still feeling guilty about giving away Daisy’s babies.

  11. Who took your photo? Me

  12. Who’s the last person you took a picture with? My niece

  13. What’s your favorite season? Fall.

  14. If you could have any other career, what would it be? An author. Or a trouble shooter.

  15. Do you think relationships are worth it? Yes

  16. If you could talk to anyone right now who would it be? I don’t know.

  17. Are you a good influence? I don’t know. I hope I am.

  18. Does pineapple belong on pizza? Yes.

  19. You have the remote, what are you watching? Prodigal Son and Star Trek: Picard 💕💕💕

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.