WHAT WOULD MAKE ME FEEL BETTER TODAY

,

  1. Hugs & kisses – i love getting those!
  2. seeing my niece smile – anything that my niece does. she drew me a sea horse today!
  3. chocolate – I am so craving chocolate right now!!
  4. bubble bath – going to have one soon!!!
  5. new book- i still have 3 to read!!!
  6. foot rub: ooh no, i wouldnt make anyone do that. I will just have to settle for the bath!
  7. some sunshine – it was a beautiful day today. it was -5 and the sun was so bright. OMG my vampire eyes!!!
  8. my bed- gah! cant wait to go to sleep and have wonderful dreams!

I guess I cant really complain. It wasnt super busy, but it was so slow this morning. Chad came in and ignored me as usual. Oh joy! yea! I saw Errol! I hadnt seen him in forever!

It was so great seeing people I havent talked to in awhile.

 

 

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.