ITS A GOOD THING SHE IS NO LONGER A FAN


I was about to login to my Instagram, when I noticed two other profiles.

Who the hell are these people?

I instantly deleted the profiles then logged in on my account. I searched for the profile names wondering if somehow I had been hacked.

No, they were my niece’s. When she was a fan of Billie Eilish and Zoe Laverne. Every time she would forget her password she would make a new account.

These profiles were created years ago and I couldn’t figure out why they were suddenly appearing now? Because of my iCloud.

I couldn’t figure out why that name sounded so familiar

Oh no. Oh no no!

Well it’s a good thing she is no longer a fan of Zoe.

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.