APOCALYPSE OFFERS HELP


Oh my heart!

I almost started crying when I read this panel!

someone as powerful and villainous as Apocalypse has been given asylum; a home and even a place on the Quiet Council (the governing body) on Kroakoa.

He offers assurance, guidance and help to those who are afraid.

Yes this touched me.

I read 3 hours of X-men trying to keep up with the Fall of X and I am not even close to finishing

2 responses to “APOCALYPSE OFFERS HELP”

  1. Priti Avatar
    Priti

    Isss if I can get a x man in life 😀😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Becky Avatar
    Becky

    Oh I am in agreement! 😏😊

    Like

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.