WHAT A MORNING ALREADY


 

omg I am craving chocolate like a raving fiend right now…!!!  but I dont like chocolate that much anymore. Correction, I love Reese’s Pieces Peanut butter cups..any other kind of chocolate..blah…seems bland in comparison.

Then I find out there are Reese’s Pieces Cupcakes??!!! What? You bake them, you eat them.. and you die happy! ok you dont die…but you are happy!

Another thing…

I really need to get a locating beacon for my glasses. They can be right in front of me, and I still cant see them! OH MY GOD! Its so frustrating!

I got in the habit now, of no longer putting them on my nightstand, because I would knock them over trying to find them, and once they got on the floor. It was like a mine field! One bad step. Crunch! I would be blind until I got a new pair!

In the bathroom it was worse. I would put my glasses on the shelf by the tub, put my towel on top of the glasses absentmindly, and by the time I am ready to leave the bath, I forget where I put them.

Its a whole fricking nightmare!

 

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.