I AM A 35 year old WOMAN I WILL TALK ABOUT WHATEVER I WANT


https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMNdupGqR/?k=1

I adore Beth.

This scene reminds me of the day I snapped. I threw my plate of food at my sister and told everyone at the dinner table to stop interrupting me! To let me talk about what I want! My sister opened her mouth and I slammed my hands down and shouted “I said shut up and stop interrupting me!”

I love how cut throat Beth can be. She says and does whatever she wants.

I got tired of people talking over me, interrupting me, silencing me. It takes me awhile to get out my thoughts to speak. It’s hard when my thoughts and words jumble up. Having people telling me to be quiet or say “I know I know”

it’s just so frustrating!!!

One response to “I AM A 35 year old WOMAN I WILL TALK ABOUT WHATEVER I WANT”

  1. utahan15 Avatar
    utahan15

    this too shall pass discrimination is not always a bad thing

    Like

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.