How do you use social media?


How do you use social media?

How I use social media?

I use Facebook only for friends. Without it I wouldn’t be interacting with anyone.

I love TikTok because of the comedic value. When my niece was “babysitting” me during my treatment we would watch her favourite videos on Vine and YouTube. It was wonderful bonding moments.

when Vines shut down she got me addicted to TikTok. I really only enjoyed the Douyin counterpart of TikTok. The fashion and stories.

I enjoy X for tweeting about my favorite shows. Following favorite stars. I suppose I use the same for Instagram.

When I was a spring chicken I would spend hours online chatting with people! It became tedious because carrying a conversation was boring.

Perhaps now that I am ancient I dislike any form of chat!🤣

DMs IMs any kind of online conversation. I reply to readers through blogging. But I find online conversations are tedious. I don’t even enjoy texting.

5 responses to “How do you use social media?”

  1. Tony "T-Bird" Burgess Avatar
    Tony “T-Bird” Burgess

    Social media does have some good things about it.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. utahan15 Avatar
    utahan15

    don t

    wordpress

    is not social media

    i do not

    cos i do not like it

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Becky Avatar
      Becky

      Social media does become draining after a while 🤣

      Like

      1. utahan15 Avatar
        utahan15

        i hate it. this is not social media. we are deliberate creators.

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Becky Avatar
    Becky

    Yes it does. Like keeping in touch with friends ☺️

    Like

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.