I am eating chocolate. Alone.

Chocolate is a poor man’s subsitute for sex.

Just an orgasm wrapped in tinfoil.

Just a sad reminder for single ladies.

They are without cock! or Pussy!

Oh the inhumanity!

7 responses to “CHOCOLATE”

  1. Kris Avatar
    Kris

    but, oh what a substitute!!!!! so many choices and sizes and flavors! (this sounds ‘stalky’, but you have been on my mind lately, girlie. hoping you are well! or as well as can be spected!)

    Like

    1. ~REBECCA DAWN~ Avatar
      ~REBECCA DAWN~

      Thank you for thinking of me ! I’ve been kind of sad because I miss my niece! A lot!
      She is in another town and it’s hard on me!
      So I try to muster up all the happiness i can!

      Like

      1. Kris Avatar
        Kris

        k, just know someone out there is thinking about you (how very Fivel…..)

        Like

      2. ~REBECCA DAWN~ Avatar
        ~REBECCA DAWN~

        It made my day! Thank you!

        Liked by 1 person

    2. ~REBECCA DAWN~ Avatar
      ~REBECCA DAWN~

      Hee hee peanut butter chocolate kit Kat chunky bar is my fave by the way 💕☺️

      Like

      1. Kris Avatar
        Kris

        this is a candy?????? gonna have to google it. (I ADORE a kitkat!!)

        Like

      2. ~REBECCA DAWN~ Avatar
        ~REBECCA DAWN~

        It’s the best kind! I love it!!!

        Like

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.