THIS GENERATION IS KILLING ME!


This generation is killing me!

I was watching a FBE video on YouTube TEENS KNOW THEIR PARENTS CELEB CRUSH!

Sarah Michelle Gellar pops up. Not of those teens knew who she was or who Buffy the Vampire Slayer was!

My niece was 4 years old and she wanted to be Faith (she is 13 now)

These punks had no idea who Buffy was?

How do people spend so much time on the net, and Netflix and listen to music know dick all about entertainment, stars?

Yet they know all about social influencers that makes no sense!

2 thoughts on “THIS GENERATION IS KILLING ME!

  1. I’ve heard lots of references to Sarah Michelle Gellar, but I don’t really know what the big deal about her is. I’ve also heard references to Buffy, but don’t know anything about her.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I love Sarah. She has been such a good role model for young women. She worked hard, stayed out of the drama that young stars like to create. started her own food company, is a mom, still married.
      Buffy is a great series, kicking vampires demons ass while maintaining friendships. Coming back from the dead 2x. Technically the first time her heart stopped. And the second time made us all die inside! And when she was brought back to life she resented her bff for doing it!
      “There was no pain
      No fear, no doubt
      ‘Till they pulled me out
      Of Heaven
      So that’s my refrain
      I live in Hell
      Cause I’ve been expelled
      From Heaven
      I think I was
      In Heaven”

      It was wonderful!

      Liked by 1 person

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.